Hailey W

Hello!

Want To Connect With Hailey?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Trenton

Hello! I am a young professional female with a passion for working with children. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and 95% of the jobs/volunteer experience I\'ve had have involved working with children. My two passions in life are working with children and traveling, and I would love to find a family who I could help. I am outgoing, reliable, responsible, fun, athletic and enjoy the out doors! I\'ll be the first one to get the kids ready for outside adventures and play time! I currently work for the Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic School board from 8-3 Tues,Thurs, Fri & 9-4 Mon/Wed. I am available outside of those hours. If you feel I could be the right fit, I would be willing to meet with you and see if I\'d be the right fit for your family! Thanks so much, Hailey I have been working with children since I was 14 years old. I have experience working and volunteering with children from the ages of 3 months-18 years. I have worked at summer camps, as a councellor and supervisor I have organized and ran a volunteer program for at risk youth in the Niagara area I have baby sat for several families over the years I currently work for the Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic School Board as a speech therapist

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-305-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider