Jacqueline D

Hello,

5

Nanny in Tottenham

Hello, I am really looking forward to working with a loving family. I have cared for a one year old, and also for three boys in the same family ages 2, 5 and 6. I prepared all food, bottles, and daily activities part-time with days from 7am to 6pm or 6pm-1am. I also took care of lightly cleaning the house. I have my CPR certificate, have worked for a local fire dept. for 2 years as a volunteer and have worked part-time in a private school. I am a great listener, quick learner and am enthusiastic. Ive worked with children of all ages, in different settings. Email: ...@hotmail.com Thank you, Jacqueline I worked at a private school as a teachers assistant part-time. Helped children with their studies. All ages from pre-school to grade 2. I have worked with a family consisting of three boys, ages 2,5&6. Daily hours of 7am until 6pm. I lightly cleaned, made all meals and snacks also followed all directions for bottle and nap times. Also took care of a single infant into her toddler stages. I worked for a local fire department for 2 years, I helped with public education within local elementary schools. When in high school I had a job as a baseball umpire with children ages 6-16.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-936-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider