Alexandra R


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Alexandra, but people call me Allie. I am twenty years old, and a student at Ryerson university. I\'m currently working on completing a degree in English and Performance Acting, but afterwards I intend on going into Early Childhood Education. I Have babysat for years, and have always found joy in spending time with children and watching them flourish and grow. I have an incredibly energetic and dynamic personality, which allows me to interact with children naturally and put them at ease. As I\'m taking a work term before continuing on in my education next September, I have very flexible hours which will permit me to broaden my childcare experience. That being said, I would love the opportunity to see if I\'m a fit for your family! Thank you for your consideration, Allie I have an extensive and diverse history of caring for children of various ages. I\'ve worked early mornings helping children with their morning routines, and have taken children to school and picked them up. I am red cross and CPR certified, and have found these skills invaluable in caring for young children and infants. My most recent babysitting experience was for two girls (one in preschool and one who is six). I\'ve worked with them for around two years, and my duties have included serving them dinner and putting them to bed, as well as taking care of them during weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-846-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider