Alicia R



Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am currently finishing my degree in Retail Management at Ryerson University and I am looking for a part-time nanny situation within the city. I have a set class schedule that will be easy to work around and I am eager to start this journey! For the last year I have been working in an environment with children at the PC Cooking School, running birthday parties, kids classes and camps as well as other adult classes. I also have experience with kids from my time working in the kitchen in my hometowns local Boys and Girls club, providing the After School Snack Program in which I helped prepare the food as well as helping the children learn about healthier snack options. For 4 years I worked as an assistant coach at a local dance studio, working with young girls during classes, recitals and local events. So much of my work and volunteer experience has been interacting with children in different settings - creative, structured and active - and I am excited to apply all of these skills to time spent with your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-341-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5S...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alicia R’s Other Listings