Pauline A

Hello !

Nanny in Toronto

Hello !!! My name is Pauline, I am a French student ( FLUENT IN FRENCH ) majoring in Illustration, and I am looking for a job as a babysitter to help any family in need, and make some extra money for my tuition ! I was an \" au pair\" in London (England) for a year, where I used to take care of two children daily : a 9 years old little girl and a 12 years old boy. I was charged to take them and pick them at school, to give them snack, to help with homework, to cook dinner and eat with them, make sure that they showered and put them in bed. Next to that we also did some extra activities like skating, walking the dog in the park, going to amusement park, to the cinema ... I keep a really good memory of that year with those to adorable kids, and I am more than ready to write another story with a new family. So if you are looking for a fun, outgoing, creative nanny for your kids, don\'t hesitate to contact me ! I was an \"au pair\" in London (England) for a year ( september to june ) and I had to take care of two children, a 9 years old little girl and a 12 years old boy daily. I was living with them and my role was to help the Mother in the everyday life. I was taking them and picking them at school, and other activities ( like tennis, park, amusement park, skating, or gym... ). I also was charged to help them with their homework, give them a snack, make sure they showered, to cook dinner, eat with them and to send them to bed. It was a lot of fun, and I keep some great memories with those two kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Pauline A’s Other Listings