Tanya M


Want To Connect With Tanya? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am 23 and looking for some part time work for extra cash. Though I live beside the CN tower, I work at Bathurst and King W area, so I do not mind working in either area! I am very energetic and outgoing. My sister tends to question why our younger cousins flock to me constantly and not her, but its honestly just because I\'\'m willing to play games with them and put them first before my own needs (for example, she will go downstairs and talk to all of our uncles and aunts while I\'m upstairs entertaining the kids all afternoon). I have so much fun playing board games, playing soccer and watching Disney movies. I enjoy taking care of kids, no matter what they want to do! I can discipline when needed and am very reliable and responsible. I am okay with last minute calls as well! I have taken care of my previous neighbours kids for years, as well as my cousins since they were born (now 7 and 9). I have experience teaching swimming lessons to all ages of kids, not to mention I worked at the DIsney store! While babysitting, I have made dinner, tucked kids in for bed, disciplined when need, tested for insulin levels ( for diabetes), did the dishes and made school lunches. I love playing board games with kids, as well as baking, watch DIsney movies and playing sports.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile