Caroline M


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Caroline Munro, I am entering my first year at Guelph University this fall 2015 for the general arts program. I graduated from Father John Redmond last spring (2014) as one of their Regional Arts Program (RAP) students for dance. Dance, particularly ballet, being one of my main interests and hobbies as I am hoping to peruse it in a dance team at Guelph University this coming fall. I took a gap year after graduating from Redmond and traveled to Madagascar from the months of January to May. Traveling has become another main interested for me, this past trip being my second time in Africa with hopefully many more to come. While I was in Madagascar I worked with a program called International Volunteer Head Quarters and participated in the forest conservation project taking data samples of the wildlife in northern Madagascar. I currently live at home in the High Park area with my two parents and three siblings. Growing up with many siblings has given me a lot of experience with different responsibilities including frequent babysitting and house hold chores. I am looking for a babysitting job within the High Park area, although I am flexible if the commute is a bit further. Part time or full time is in my interest, I will be beginning at school in the fall so I will only be available until the end of August. My emial is: My cell number is: 647-521-... I hope to hear back soon! -Caroline Munro I began babysitting at age 12 and have been since the recent date of January 2015. Caring for numerous families with children ages ranging from 1 to 9 years of age, and caring for up to 3 children at once. The responsibility and practice I have had is broad with children. I have had full responsibilities with small children including; changing diapers, preparing baby formula, putting children to sleep, bathing, giving medicine and slight medical care. Experiences with older children include; day excursions, arts and crafts, sport activities, dental assistant (tightening retainers at night), school work assistance, and the responsibility of bringing children to and from extra circular activities. With all ages of children at their home I have cooked and cleaned when needed and made sure the appropriate responsibilities were covered during the job.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-588-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider