Aleksandra M



Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Aleksandra and I would love to be your nanny. Originally from Poland, I cared for several families throughout my youth with my responsibilities including: taking/picking up from school, basic meal preparation, educational games, outdoor activities etc. I graduated with a degree in Psychology & Criminology in London, UK where my focus was in developmental psychology. Here I studied a broad range of topics pertaining to early child development including motor skills, conceptual understanding, emotional development and so forth. I have just moved to beautiful Toronto to pursue my career further and would love to continue in child care. I love working with kids. I am responsible, loyal, hard working and, of course, fun! Please get in contact if you have any further questions. Happy to chat through my experience anytime! Thanks so much, Aleks :) Throughout my teenage years, I worked with a number of families providing care for children ages 1-6 years. My duties were varied and included: taking/picking up children from school, educational games, basic meal preparation, bedtime, reading stories, outdoor activities etc. I then finished an undergraduate degree in London in Psychology & Criminology where my main focus was in developmental psychology. I have now moved to Canada to pursue a career in early child development and feel I have all the skills necessary to be great nanny!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider