Sarah B



Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a 21 year old UofT student. I love children, and they generally love me back :) I have two younger siblings, and have been helping my mom take care of them from a very young age. My mom is an ECE at YMCA and she has taught me a lot about kids. I am certified in first aid and CPR. I have been babysitting for many years, helping out with the children\'s program at my church, and worked in the kids park at Canada\'s Wonderland for 3 years. I am currently a rides manager at Canada\'s Wonderland, and my duties include the management of 300 staff, and the management of a very big section of the park\'s rides. I love my job and I love getting the opportunity to interact with many different people on a daily basis. As the season at Wonderland comes to a close, I am looking for a way to make some pocket money and also have a good time doing so. I can\'t imagine how difficult it must be to trust a stranger with your child, because I get nervous when my siblings have to walk 4 blocks home alone from school. With that being said, I promise, wholeheartedly, to do my complete best to take care of your children, and be a person that you will be able to trust. If you would like to meet for a coffee or just to say a quick hello, please feel free to email me anytime. Thanks for your time! Sarah I have been babysitting for many years in many neighbourhoods. Duties include picking kids up from school, helping with homework, making dinner, walking pets (if there are any), taking kids to the park/going on outings. I have taken care of 4 children at the same time ages ranging from 5 months to 12 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-716-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider