Courtney C

Hello! :)


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! :) My name is Courtney and i\'m currently set to graduate in May 2015 with a 4 year Double Major - Honours B.A in Psychology and Children\'s Studies. My future aspirations after graduating are to take a post grad program in Autism and Behavioural sciences and later become an IBI therapist working with children with autism. I have always had a passion for working and teaching children! I\'m a responsible, caring, fun person! I always keep safety as priority. I also try to find \"teachable moments\" in every activity or experience. I\'m currently looking for either a part time or full time live-out position for Summer 2015 with the possibility of continuing on in an occasional basis in the fall . I hope to find a position with a loving respectful family that would allow me to utilize my skills and talents and gain more experience working with children! In addition I hope to have a fun and enjoyable summer with the children I am caring for :) If you are interested or have any questions please feel free to message me on here or send me an email at I look forward to speaking with you and potentially caring and spending time with your children :) Courtney Throughout my teenage years I did occasional babysitting for a number of different families. On a more regular basis I provided before and after school care as well as weekend babysitting for a family with 3 boys. My responsibilities were getting the two oldest boys to the bus stop on time, picking them up from the bus stop and then providing homework help, a healthy snack, and entertainment until their mother picked them up. On the weekend I watch the two older boys as well as there infant brother who was 3 months old when I began. My responsibilities included providing them dinner, entertainment, and getting all three down to bed. More recently, I have been caring for a two year old on an occasional basis since November 2014. This generally includes playing, reading, planning and executing age appropriate art activities, as well as feeding dinner, giving a bath and putting her to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider