Diane S

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I have worked in the childcare field for over 10 years as a nanny, occasional babysitter, teacher, tutor and daycare worker. My passion has always been to work with children and help enrich their lives through education and fun! Currently I am attending teachers college but during the summer months I am looking for a temporary nanny position between May 2015 to August 2015. There after, I would be happy to assist with occasional babysitting. Looking for temporary full time or part time work in the summer. I have my criminal record check, 3 - 5 childcare references, I drive and own a car. Please feel free to contact me for more information at ...@hotmail.com Thanks I have worked in the childcare field for over 10 years as a daycare worker, teacher, tutor, nanny and occasional babysitter. I have experience with children from infancy to 13 years of age. Some of my duties were meal prep, picking up children from school, bringing children to their activities, assisting with homework, crafts, providing consistent safety and care, creating daily and weekly activities that engage children in play and in active life style, help with toilet training/diapers, nap time routines etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider