Ashley W


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Ashley and I am extremely passionate about Childcare. My experiences working with children over the last 6 years has helped me decide that in future I would like to have a career focused around children and youth of all abilities. It is important for a child to have good influential stability as he or she is developing and I feel that I would be a great asset to their lives for this reason. I am a hardworking, self-motivated, detail-oriented, patient and compassionate person. I am also open-minded and a quick learner, meaning I will catch onto your child\'s routines quickly. I have been known for keeping the areas surrounding myself and others clean and also safe. I also have the ability to play games and have fun with your children, along with remembering that responsibilities are to come first. One of the experiences I had that was really eye opening for me was volunteering in a Primary Classroom for children with mild to severe Autism. It was an extremely rewarding experience which helped me reach the conclusion that childcare for children of all abilities is something that I would like to pursue in further education. I have done countless hours of babysitting over the last 6 years for children of various ages. I have also volunteered as an assistant coach for the Blizzard Youth Soccer Team and I have also taught Basic Martial Arts to Children and Adolescents. There have been times that I have worked 1 on 1 with children and times where I have looked after up to 7 children as I worked part time at a home daycare (children aged 0-4) for 1.5 years. Helping to influence a child's growth is a rewarding and pleasant experience that I have found to be a great addition to my life over the years. If you have any other questions about myself, feel free to send me a message or give me a call as I am more than willing to answer them! Thank you for taking the time to review my profile and I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Ashley

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-709-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider