Julia C

Hello!

Want To Connect With Julia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Julia and I am 19 years old. I am very interested in any babysitting jobs or part-time nanny jobs. Much of my work experience has had to do with children and having two much younger sisters myself, I have been around children my whole life. I speak fluent English, near-native fluent Czech and conversational French. Having lived in 6 countries, I have had experience working with children from all over the world. I love to work with babies and children and would love the opportunity to work with you and your family. Currently, I attend the University of Toronto and am located right downtown for your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you, Julia I have babysit children of various ages: 12 months old, 2 years old, 4 years old, 6 years old, 7 years old. While babysitting I had to feed the children, change diapers if necessary, bathe them, read to them, and put them to sleep. I have two younger sisters, one of them 10 years younger then me who I have a lot of experience caring for. I was an assistant teacher in many summer schools. I taught english and math to Grade 5 students. I was an assistant teacher for grade 1 students. This involved caring for the children all day, helping them with lunch, taking them to the bathroom, and playing with them during play times. I also had duties as a teacher with helping them to read and write and with arts and crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-677-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider