Sidney T

Hello!

Want To Connect With Sidney?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a trained chef and went to culinary school not only in Toronto but also in New York City. I also have played varsity volleyball. I am very responsible as I have been able to purchase my very own condo at the age of 22. I run marathons and triathlons. I love being outdoors. I also have grown up with 3 dogs. I believe in eating fresh food (local whenever possible). I love to travel ! I have been a nanny part time/full time since the boy who is now 7 was 3 days old. Now they have two beautiful children. I been part of potty training, home work, swim lessons, taking care of them when they were sick to teaching them how tie their shoes and ride a scooter. I am looking for full time hours (however that is arranged over a weeks time I am completely okay with). I have no problem being a \"live in\" nanny some days but not all. I completely fine with traveling with your family as well. I have my CPR, health food safety certificate as well. I am also willing to take the infant CPR course if your child is under 18 months. I have worked with one family since the first born was 3 days old. Then taking care of a new born with a 2 year old when the second child was born. My duties ranged from potty training, to swim classes, cleaning the house, walking the dog, laundry and now home work as the oldest is now in grade two.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-899-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider