Erin H

Hello,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a 25 year old woman who is a current student at Ryerson University in my first year studying a Bachelor of Health Sciences in Midwifery. I am a fun energetic person with a lot of enthusiasm for childcare and I am looking for employment as a child care provider for the summer months with the possibility of occasional babysitting in the fall. I have been a nanny for three children from Sept 2009 to September 2012 so I have extensive knowledge and practical experience in dealing with children. I was a lifeguard for two years and I have finished a year long course in Office Administration at Georgian College in 2009. As a former lifeguard I have extensive knowledge in dealing with, and teaching adults, teens, and children how to be safe in an aquatic environment. I also have two years experience living and working in a camp, in New Brunswick with First Nations teens and children. I am also very musical! I know how to play piano and guitar I would enjoy being able to offer those skills. I come from a big family and I have eleven nieces and nephews, I babysat them on a regular basis and fully enjoy their company. I also volunteered for a children\'s program in my community called Take a Break where I was Lead Childcare Provider and was responsible, with the help of three other volunteers, to supervise, plan games, and provide snacks for twenty to twenty-five children under the age of 6 years. I have received a position on the Dean\'s List for excellent grades and I strive for excellence in everything I do. I am a sociable, easygoing, easy to work with person. I am very used to housekeeping jobs such as laundry, baking and keeping house. Because of my previous education I am very organized and have superb communication skills. I have my own vehicle and valid class \"G\" drivers licence. I understand the responsibility of supervising and being responsible for the safety of others and would appreciate this opportunity to be able to do a job that I would love and be more than satisfactory at. If given the opportunity of an interview I would be able to showcase employment and character references. I also have a current Criminal Records Check. Thank you for your consideration. The best way to contact me is through e-mail or my in the evenings. I look forward to hearing from you, thank you so much for your consideration! Erin Hayden I have lots of experience with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider