Maeve K

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Maeve and I love children! I recently graduated from University of Toronto with a double major in Religion and Semiotics and a minor in English. I plan on going back to school in September for an accelerated diploma in Child and Youth Services. My interests include: bike rides picnics & parks arts & crafts playing the piano (15yrs experience) and ukelele (beginner-intermediate level) jokes, riddles and telling stories baking and making cute snacks! I\'ve been babysitting for as long as I can remember and I love babysitting because I love the way that children think and learn. I thrive off their imagination and get so excited that I can influence their thinking and teach them new things. I babysat the most while I was in University - It was an ideal job during exam times. This summer - I\'m looking for more steady employment in babysitting and have a completely open availability. I am also willing to travel to a cottage or other vacation destination if need be! I also have a car with a clean driving record and have had my G licence for almost 3 years. I am comfortable with driving with children - and can provide you references of families I have driven for. My rates are negotiable depending on the nature and frequency of the job. I love children and when I\'m babysitting I can\'t help but become super involved! Parents in the past have trusted me to perform many duties with their children - which include, but are not limited to: - Picking children up from school and walking/driving them home - going on picnics to the park - preparing food and snacks - putting children to bed - teaching piano - teaching basic songs on the ukelele - singing songs, story-telling, reading, playing games, encouraging crafts and art projects over TV - helping with homework I\'ve babysat for children of all ages, but I have most experience with children ages 3-7.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-276-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider