Ashley

Hello,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Ashley. I am looking for occasional evening/weekend babysitting work. I love children, and am currently working full-time as a nanny. I have experience with babies and children of all ages, and have 20 months full-time experience with multiples. I am ideally looking for a family/families that I can continue to work for, when needed, on a long-term basis. If you think I may be a fit for your family, please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you, Ashley I have spent the past 3 years as a full-time nanny. Duties included changing, bathing, naps, meal preparation, some household cleaning, outings to parks, drop-in centers, etc. Before that, I worked for 2 years as a lunchroom supervisor for the Toronto District School Board with children aged 4-11. I have been babysitting for approximately ten years for my much younger siblings as well as neighborhood children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-934-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashley’s Other Listings