Hannah S

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Hannah, I am a friendly and creative individual who enjoys making art, playing music, writing, reading and cooking. Growing up there were always many children younger then I around; my family and several other close family friends would often gather with there children for play dates, pot lucks and celebrations. Naturally, I being one of the eldest children in the circle would take on the job of caring for the younger ones. Caring for children is something I truly enjoy doing, and something I believe comes naturally to me. In March I am to begin my studies in Osteopathy, this will mean that I am unavailable 1 week each month and every Wednesday evening due to school. Otherwise I am available full or part time as a nanny. If you think I would be a good match for you and your children I would love to hear from you! I am happy to answer questions. Cheers, Hannah Babysitting is something I have always enjoyed doing. Growing up I was often around children and did a lot of babysitting, mostly for relatives or family friends. Most of my experience lies in working with toddlers usually only for a day at a time, mornings and evenings. I am experienced in preparing healthy meals, doing light cleaning, getting children ready for bed and of course being involved and active with them. I am comfortable being in public with children and taking them out to activities/school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-471-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider