This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Hello! — Archived

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Patricia and I am a 25 year -old University of Toronto graduate with years of experience working with children as an English/drama teacher, child and youth group facilitator and tutor. I am currently back in school getting some certifications in ESL and looking to babysit part-time. I baby-sat for years and have worked at over-night camps where I supervised children on 24/7 basis. I have a lot of energy and enthusiasm and enjoy preparing lots of different activities for children. I can provide tutoring for children as well if this is something that interests you. I have a lot of energy and enthusiasm and truly enjoy working with children. I live in Bloordale (Dufferin and Bloor) and am able to commute if needed. I hope to hear from you! Best, Patricia Hello, My name is Patricia. I am a University of Toronto graduate B.A. in Drama. I have experience working a drama teacher with children ages 3-15, as a Child and Youth counsellor at Moorelands Community Service where I planned activities and supervised groups of children and trained in behavioural techniques. I have also worked with children with learning exceptionalities as a tutor and as a program facilitator at CAMH where I taught English. Apart from this, I have worked with many families as a babysitter and have references available. I am enthusiastic, creative and enjoy caring for children. I have an open availability and will work

Nanny Details

Phone Number 416-605-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.