Nanny in Toronto

Hello! First of all, let me introduce myself. My name is Nikki. I am an outgoing, fun loving person who genuinely enjoys spending time with children. I am looking to meet new little people. I enjoy watching them grow and learn new things. I have a great imagination and adept at handling scrapes and bruises. I have a very good sense of humour. I enjoy cats and dogs equally. I am not scared of spiders, or frogs. Nor am I averse to pet rats or guinea pigs!!! Alas, snakes are not on the top of my list..... I love to cook. I enjoy the arts, I am a voracious reader and never turn down the opportunity to go to museums, galleries, et cetera. I also enjoy tobogganing, ice skating, snowmen and angel making!!! Ideally I am looking for a full-time live out position, although I am not inflexible. I am hoping to match my personality with the right family. As a nanny, I have taken care of several children. Ranging in the ages of 16 months to 10 years of age. I have read to them, fed them, hugged them and enjoyed spending time with them. I have comforted them and laughed with them, I have played with them and sang with them. I currently volunteer at a Montessori School and I received my Montessori Teaching Assistant Diploma in August 2014.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider