Samantha L

Hello!

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Samantha and I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile. I am a new graduate in the field of Athletic Therapy, recently moving back to my home town of Winnipeg and looking for part time work. I really enjoy working with kids. I am a highly active person with lots of energy and I like to have fun with safety and care in mind at all times. I welcome opportunities to work and care for others and I appreciate the mutual flexibility of babysitting/nanny work. I am willing to make a 1 year commitment while I build my AT career in the city. Thanks for reading! The most recent position which I found through Canadian Nanny was with a Family in Toronto. I cared for twin 2 year olds and a 4 year old for the past 4 years as a casual babysitter. Over this time I helped them on average two days a week. When I was a teenager I babysat a boy from 6 months old until he was three years old and a newborn throughout that period. I was responsible for taking them to activities, changing diapers, feeding them, putting them to bed, and general day to day care. I ran a nonprofit day camp for underprivileged kids called Camp Ooga Booga, when I was in high school. I also have my Health Care Aide certificate and have worked in a variety of clinics and hospitals across Manitoba. As a Certified Athletic Therapist I have my First Responder and First Aid CPR Level HCP.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-807-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3P...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha L’s Other Listings