Natalia O

Hello )

Want To Connect With Natalia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello =) It would be an honour to be welcomed into your family to look after, and also become friends with you and your children. My name is Natalia, I am a 25 years old and I\'m from Brazil I have been living in Toronto since may. I do not smoke and I\'m very active, so I love do many things, running, reading, writting, cooking and so on. I am a very down-to-earth person with a great sense of humour, and I am always eager to try new things, meet new people and have fun! I consider myself to be responsible and organised. I worked during two years as a nanny in Brazil, I cared of two beautiful girls. I can pamper the girls, but I\'m also a tomboy who loves video games who would get along well with the boys too :) I am very creative, I am always making something with the kids, playing, drawing or painting! Please contact me if you would like to know anything else! Thank you. I cared for 2 beautiful girls of ages 1 to 5. I played with the girls, walked in the park and spended time in the playground. I instructed in personal cleanliness and social development. I safeguarded children from many potential hazards. I always made the meals and helped with the housekeeping duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-836-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider