Ella P

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a very enthusiastic, energetic and loving nanny who loves nothing more than spending a day filled with fun activities and learning. I have a lot experience in taking care of children. I enjoy spending time with them, taking them to the park, library, activities, play dates museums, art galleries, and lots more.. I am currently working for 3 families part-time. One family has 3 boys ages 1, 2 and 5. The second has 2 girls ages 2 and 5. Lastly, a family with 2 girls (1 and 5) and a boy who is 7 years old. I used to work for a family with 2 boys (started at the age of 1 and 2). I worked for them for about 2 years, but unfortunately they had to relocate in Montreal. I am looking for a family who is willing to accept an addition to theirs and I assure you that you won\'t be disappointed. Ella :) I nannied two wonderful boys (started at ages 1 and 2). I took care of them for about two years. My daily duties consisted of, meal preparations for the boys, walks to the park, setting up playdates, attending weekly extra curricular activities, School drop off and pick up, library visits. Currently I work with 3 different families part-time with children ages ranging from 1 to 7 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-878-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider