Erin W


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am looking for a position as a nanny for the summer of 2014. I am a 27 year old female and I am a new teacher in the Toronto Board. I have experience working with children of all ages and working with children with special needs. I have taught ESL in Spain for four summers and I am very comfortable working with children with language barriers. While I was obtaining my University Degree, I had experience working as a nanny for a family with a 4 year old and a 10 year old. I live Toronto and I would ideally like to obtain a position in the East End. I am really looking forward to hearing from you! Kind Regards, Erin I have experience working as a nanny while I was in university. I am a newly qualified teacher. I have taught all grades as a supply teacher. I am currently teaching students in grades 7 and 8 in an autism class. I have a lot of experience working with children with special needs. I have taught in Spain for four consecutive summers and I am comfortable teaching ESL and children with language barriers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-587-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider