Lauren S


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Lauren and I am very excited about a potential child care position! I am extremely passionate about working with children as can be noted from my years of experience as both a camp counsellor, mentor and babysitter. I hope to one day pursue a career in the field of childcare as it is something I greatly enjoy and excel at. Previously, I have won awards for my work as a camp counsellor which exemplifies my kind nature and patience with children of various ages. Thank you so much for considering me for this position and I look forward to being in contact with you. Best regards, Lauren Silver I have many years of experience working with children. A few years back, I worked as a camp counsellor for children ages eight to eleven at a sleepover camp. I was responsible for planning activities for the campers as well as their physical and emotional well being. After this position, I worked as a camp counsellor for two years at a camp for children ages two to five and completed a number of duties such as providing care and support for the children on daily basis. I have a passion for working with children and it is something I hope to pursue in a future career. Most recently, I worked as a volunteer for a program called Go Girls for Big Brothers and Sisters of Ontario. Within this program I provided support and guidance for a group of ten girls, ages ten to fifteen who were going through hardships in their home environments. As well as my volunteer and camp experience, I have a plethora of babysitting and childcare experience which I have been participating in for many years. I hope to bring my experience to a future childcare role.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-926-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider