Emily W

Hello,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Emily and I\'m a soon-to-be certified teacher (as of May 15th) graduate of Charles Sturt University (Bachelor of Education). I am looking for a nanny position for the summer months (available as early as June but happy to just volunteer until July if you are looking for someone to start when your children are out of school). I have nannied children throughout my summers of undergrad (McMaster University) as well as part-time through school. My days with your kids would include lots of outdoor time, educational field trips, games, activities and healthy meals/snacks. I have a background in psychology (focus on Child Psychology) as well as music and the dramatic arts. I love the outdoors and believe in the importance supporting children\'s social and emotional development by participating in outings and activities with their peers. I have experience nannying children ages 0-13 including multiples and those with special needs. I have a current vulnerable sector police check, drivers licence and a vehicle. I live downtown, Front St W & Spadina. If you think I may be a fit for your family, I would love to hear more details of the position you are offering and set up a time to meet you. Looking forward to hearing from you! Kindest Regards, Emily As a soon-to-be certified teacher (graduating May 10th, 2014 with a Bachelor of Education), I have experience and exposure to all school-aged children in a classroom setting. Throughout my years of university (McMaster), I have cared for children through the summer months where I provided them with a fun and engaging environment which included education field trips, fun games and activities and healthy meals/snacks. I have experience caring for children ages 0-13 including multiples and those with special needs. I also have experience tutoring children (grades 2-7). I have an extensive background in music and theatre as well as basic sign-language (and baby sign).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-541-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider