Luth R



Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Luth . I\'m looking for a job as a Nanny. I have lots of experience as a nanny, caregiver ,housekeeper . I\'m energetic, honest, reliable, patient, hard working, fun & loving person. I\'m a good driver with lots of experience driving children. I have a good driving records My experience is from newly born baby infant, toddler & teenager & also an elderly. I would like to work for a nice & happy family for a long term as long as they need me. Thank you! Luth 0- 12 months baby. duties are feeding, bathing preparing formula & bottles, baby foods, changing diapers, take him for a walk to the park, play & sing to him baby song with action for his exercise. Did the baby's laundry when he's sleeping for a nap, organize & tidy up his room & toys. 3 months-7 yrs. old Take them for a walk to the park & play with friends. Set a play date with friends, Drop & pick up to & from school. Drive & assist to their out of sch. activities, swimming lesson, ballet, karate & skating .Prepare & cook their lunch & dinner. Help with homework. Did some light housekeeping when there is time. I took care of teenager boys & girls as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-785-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Luth R’s Other Listings