Caitlin B


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Caitlin and I am a midwifery student looking for live-in nannying work while your children are out of school this summer. I am from Nova Scotia but go to school in Hamilton and, as such, am available to work in Toronto (preferred), Hamilton, Halifax and surrounding areas. I have a 7 year-old daughter who will be accompanying me and is looking forward to meeting your children! We like to spend most of our days outside, exploring nature and the city. We attend local festivals and events and are very fond of cultural activities, libraries and local food. In addition to having extensive experience working with children, I am up to date on First Aid, CPR and Newborn Resuscitation. I also have a vehicle. Please get in touch if you have any questions. I look forward to speaking with you about the opportunity to work for your family! Caitlin I am a midwifery student and doula and, as such, I have worked with newborns extensively. In addition, I have years of babysitting experience with children in ages ranging from 1-14. I have volunteered at the YMCA daycare looking after up to 6 children at one time and I have experience as a Program Support Coordinator for a summer day camp for children ages 4-12. In that role I organized the activities, planned the schedule for the summer and supervised 6 employees in conducting the day camp.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-880-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider