Helen G

Hello!

Want To Connect With Helen?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Helen and I am currently completing a Masters program at the University of Toronto. I am looking specifically for a family that needs additional help on evenings and weekends, as I will be working on my thesis this summer during the daytime hours (although there will be some flexibility with this). I started working with kids over 11 years ago when I first got my Babysitter\'s certificate. Since then I have had a broad range of jobs, but most of them have involved childcare. I really enjoy making connections with the children in my care and ensuring that they are having a fun and safe time. I have worked in summer camps with children, after school programs, as well as nannying for families over the summer. I enjoy keeping kids active and engaged through crafts, games, or outdoor activities. My duties in childcare thus far have included: cooking, cleaning, transportation, crafts, sports, help with homework, mediating disputes, and lots of laughs! I am outgoing and energetic and I think this makes me a great candidate to consider. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. I have a wide range of experience with children. I have been nannying/babysitting age ranges of children from weeks old to 12 years old for the past 11 years. As well, I have also worked in larger group settings with children coaching tennis camps and hosting after school programs. Duties have included: cooking, cleaning, dealing with injuries, mediating arguments, crafts, outdoor activities, transporting to other programs, as well as general fun activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 289-259-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider