Vanna H



Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Vanna, and my previous and recent employers always say \" We feel so lucky to have you, and you are amazing. \" I felt lucky too. I think once we respect each other, the relationship will be very simple. I need a full time for July and August, and you will never disappointed with my work. I graduated from an university in Beijing, China, and I have been working in Chinese government as a Statistician for many years before me to Canada in 1991. I have been working as a Bookkeeper in Toronto, and have worked as a Nanny for almost 9 years here. I have raised my 3 children on my own, and all of them graduated from universities and my oldest daughter is a business Lawyer in the States. I am working for two families now, and both boys are 1.5 years old. Since their mothers both are private schools' teachers, and they will have summer holidays, so I don't need work in July and August for them. This is the reason I am looking for a Nanny job for July and August. I have been taken care children from new born to preschool kids. I am very loyal, honest, ,patient and responsible person. I take my job very seriously, and there was not accident happens on my duty. I used to treat all the kids like my own, and love them from the bottom of my heart. All the kids loves me, and still very excited to see me. They always give me a big hug when we meet at the public. I am still a friend of my previous employers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-772-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider