Lindsey Claire Z

Hello

5

Nanny in Toronto

Hello. My name is Lindsey, and I am a current graduate from Laurier University and Nipissing University. I have completed my Honours Bachelor of Arts in Contemporary Studies/ Social Science, along with my Bachelor of Education in the Junior/Intermediate class (currently applying for my OCT). I am from the town of Fort Erie (Niagara Region) and I moved downtown Toronto last summer. I am very outgoing, energetic, and have an approachable personality. I am very organized and tidy, carry strong communication skills and extremely responsible. I am well rounded within the arts and sports. I have a passion for music where I am familiar with 3 instruments, danced for 15 years and love the beauty of art. I also love to be active and fit. I played volleyball throughout high school and intramural teams in university. I was also a member of soccer, rugby, and rowing crew teams throughout my youth. My hobbies are reading, listening to music, fashion, healthy eating and active sports. I love teaching, guiding and being a role model towards youth. Learning is extremely important and to help shape and teach a child is highly rewarding. Hope you take the chance on me to meet. I advise you will not be disappointed. I look forward to hearing from you. Warmly, Lindsey Claire 6 years experience Years of Babysitting Ages 1 - 10 Teaching JK and SK, Grades 4-12 (teaching placements during 5 years of study) Tutoring at Sylvan Learning Centre

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-207-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider