Aja L

Experienced nanny available immediately :)

Want To Connect With Aja?

Get Started Now

11

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Aja and I am a 23 year old nanny. I adore children and I have been caring for them since I was 13. I make sure to make kids I care for comfortable and free to be themselves. I always respect their opinions and feelings no matter what age. I love learning about each individual child's personality, then finding activities and fun stuff to do to fit their personalities. I also integrate learning into fun activities to make sure we're being productive while having fun! In my more recent positions I have cared for up to 3 kids at a time and children as young as 3 months. I have worked with multiples, and special needs children. I have experience with overnight care, transport, cooking, cleaning, errand running and pet care as well. If you have any questions, feel free to ask! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-670-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6C...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider