Daniela B

Hello ,


Nanny in Toronto

Hello , My name is Daniela , I am a 27 year old girl living in Toronto for the past 4 years. I have been babysitting for the 3 years and I absolutely adore kids. My main priority is for the kids to have a fun and responsible time and to help their parents as much as I can. I am flexible with schedule changes :). I am currently working with a family taking care of their 3 year old boy, their mother is taking time off work and now I am in search of a new job. Previously, to this job I I worked with the same family for the 3 years, taking care of their 4 and 8 year old boys. As well I have worked for different families on part time basis with kids from 1-4 Years old. I try to be as educational as I can , without leaving the fun time aside. My main goal is to help the parents as much as I can and try to be a good adult figure for the kids to be around. I can provide reference letters, working permit, CPR First Aid certificate and endless learning activities. Hope to meet you soon :) Childcare Duties: Cooking Light Housekeeping Running errands Preparing meals Transporting children Limited/light housekeeping Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests Children's baths and dressing Help with homework Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.) Packing Children's lunches Mending Children's clothing as required Planning activities for the children Housekeeping Duties: Keep a grocery list Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours Feed pets during work day as directed Walk dog and/or pet care Plant care (indoor) Grocery shopping regularly as directed Run/Empty dishwasher daily Empty kitchen trash as required Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed Supervise contractors and tradespersons Supervise other household staff Event and entertainment planning and organization

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-707-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 2:24 PM EDT
(about 9 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider