This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Tali A

Hello, — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Tali and I am a 23 year old female. I have an undergraduate degree in psychology and a post graduate degree in Holistic Nutrition. I love working with children and have babysat extensively throughout my life starting at age 12, after taking a babysitting certification course. I have worked as a camp counselor for many years and have worked as an educator, mentor, tutor, \"big sister\" and babysitter for children of all ages. I am comfortable working with any ages of children, and have experience working with multiple children at once. I am an approachable, kind, patient and motivated individual with a true passion for working with children in varying capacities and would be honoured to have the opportunity to work with your children. Many thanks, Tali (###) ###-#### - Babysitter for 5 children ranging in age from 2- 14 - Taught educational classes weekly for children ages 8-12 - Directed a volunteer program for girls ages 10-12 aimed at enhancing self esteem - Tutored grade 12 students from Ethiopia in English - Worked with refugee children ages 6-10 helping them get accustumed to their new lives - Extensive babysitting until the age of 18 with children ranging in age from 4-14

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-960-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider