Hannah C



Nanny in Toronto

Hello!! My name is Hannah and I am a recently graduated student living in Montreal. I currently am working at a part time internship and have lots of free time, which I would love to spend taking care of children! I am a lot of experience working with kids of all ages, both as a babysitter and as a teacher. I am really passionate about working with kids, and have a lot of energy and enthusiasm, as well as creativity for coming up with new activities. I love to spend time outside and would be happy to do all sorts of activities. My schedule is flexible and can be arranged around yours. I would be happy to answer any questions and arrange to meet with you and your kids. Thank you! I have babysit for a wide range of children for many years, ranging in age from newborns to teenagers. I have been a camp counsellor as well for many years, as well as running educational programming for children in a number of institutions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....mcgill.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider