Brittany L

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Brittany and I live in Toronto and currently working as a supply and after school teacher at a private school here in the city. I have graduated from Wilfrid Laurier University with an Honours Bachelors of Arts in Childhood Education Development and Queen\'s University with a Bachelor\'s of Education for Primary Junior. I have been working with children for most of my life and have had various placements in kindergarten classrooms, daycare\'s and summer camps to gain all the experience I can. I have obtained Part 1 of my Kindergarten Specialist and plan on enrolling in my special education and literacy specialist in the next school year. I enjoy caring for children and am able to form positive relationships with the child and parents in each place of work. I love to go on outings with the child and work on projects together as I feel being a nanny does not just require supervising the child but engaging them and having fun. I am a new teacher and would love to being my expertise form the classroom as well as camp to the family and work to the need you require for your child. I am available throughout the summer full time and will live-out. However if I am needed to stay the night I do not mind on occasion. I do have quite a bad allergy to cats but all other pets are fine. I can work full time during the week and on Saturdays if needed. Please contact me if you have any further questions and I look forward to hearing from you! I have had extensive experience with children. I have cared for 12 children at a time while working at a summer camp. These children ranged from ages 5 to 8. I am a teacher and care for children from nursery to grade 2 on a daily basis. I also have had experiences with newborns and babies as part of placements in day care facilities during my undergraduate. My duties include supervision, planning activities, day trips, feeding, and teaching.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-805-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider