Leslie S


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Leslie Schumacher and I am a recent graduate from Ryerson University. I have a lot of experience with children being both a mothers helper and a babysitter for many different families with children ranging from 3 months to twelve years old. I also have experience as a dance instructor for girls. I am very energetic and caring; love spending time outdoors and am an avid crafter. I grew up with 3 older brothers so I am very active and love sports. I would love the opportunity to meet with your family to see if we are the right fit. 2011 - present Babysitter, Phil and Shelley Anderson, Toronto, Ontario responsible for supervision of boy, age 4 babysit occasional evenings and weekends, which includes making dinner, playing with child, and putting to bed Summer 2010-12 Receptionist/Secretary, Sorbara Law, Kitchener, Ontario answering phones dealing with client problems and concerns photocopying, scanning, faxing, and binding greeting clients Summers 2007-09 Mothers Helper, Don Bayne, Wolfe Island, ON responsible for supervision of three children, ages 3 months to 6 years supervised children while swimming made meals for children and crafts for children 2005- 2007 Babysitter, Steve and Deanna Blenkhorn, Kitchener, ON responsible for supervision of children, ages 1 and 4 babysat in evenings which included crafts, making dinner and putting children to bed 2003-2007 Assistant teacher, Carousel Dance Centre, Waterloo, ON assisted young girls (ages 4-11) with dance exercises made sure area was safe for the girls demonstrated all exercises for the girls 2003-2007 Babysitter, Lisa Malleck, Kitchener, ON responsible for supervision of girl age 2 took care of child mostly in evenings which included bathing and putting to bed 2003-2007 Babysitter, Pamela and Shawn Kellerman, Waterloo, ON responsible for supervision of children ages 2 and 5 took care of children after school twice a week and weekends did homework with children along with crafts and games

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-689-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider