Corey C

Hello,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Corey Crawford. I grew up in the west end of Toronto and currently live with my wife in the High Park area. I truly enjoy the neighbourhood and the park. I volunteer with the High Park Stewards and play soccer a couple of times a week. I have spent the last 10 years working with children and teaching children in various settings and capacities. I am considering pursuing a career working with children. Please give me a call anytime so that we can get to know each other better. 647-726-.... I would be happy to meet and chat (anywhere you like) and see if we would be a good fit for each other. No obligation and no cost for you. You should also know that I am very open to taking on whatever tasks/jobs you may have in mind. I have taken care of pets as well as seniors. Give me a call and we can see what's what. Thanks and cheers, Corey I have been babysitting for the past 10 years. I have worked 8 summer camps. I have taught children\'s dance and sports classes with the city for a couple of years. More recently I have taken care of twin boys who were one year old. I also have taken care of a little girl who I started with when she was 11 months old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-726-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Corey C’s Other Listings