Shannon M

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Shannon. I am an RPN student looking for a family to babysit for beginning in the fall. I have over 10 years experience working with children, including at day camp, as an ESL teacher in South Korea, at Sunday School, as a volunteer at the YMCA and as a volunteer at a children's rehabilitation hospital in Toronto! I am an energetic, reliable and conscientious individual, and would love to be a Babyitter for your family! Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Shannon I have a great deal of experience working with children. I worked at summer camps while I was in high school and university, I taught ESL in South Korea for almost 5 years, and I have volunteer experience working with children with disabilities. Additionally, I have occasional babysitting experience for neighbours. The ages of the children I have typically worked with are between 3 and 16. However, I am able to work with children of all ages, including toddler and infants! I am currently in school for my Practical Nursing diploma, and have my Standard First Aid and health care provider level CPR. I am trustworthy, dependable and love working with children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider