Want To Connect With Cassie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for part-time/occasional work as a nanny/child care provider. My schedule is very flexible. I am available to start immediately. About a year ago I returned to Toronto after teaching English to kindergarten & primary students in South Korea for a year. I found the experience to be incredibly rewarding. I think it's the most bizarre and amazing process to observe kids as they learn new things about the world. I miss those little ones immensely, but I am happy to be back in Toronto enjoying and rediscovering my favourite city. I hope to go back one day and teach there again. I like to be active when I am working and I prefer the kind of job that requires creativity and thought. That's why my teaching job was so great - you have to be so imaginative and engaging to keep up with the kids. I like reading with children and doing hands-on activities like making puppets, drawing, building models, and doing science experiments. I love spending time outdoors and going for walks in High Park and Bellwoods. I am comfortable caring for children of any age. I love pets, crafts, and spending time outdoors. Light housekeeping and meal prep are not a problem at all. Fruits and veggies are my favourite. I enjoy cooking new foods and baking tarts and gigantic muffins. Most of my recent experience with children comes from my teaching job, but from --... I provided ongoing childcare for several families in my hometown. I have worked with children of many different ages, ranging from newborns to teens.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile