Fernanda R



Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Fernanda, I am brazilian and I have 32 years old. I really love kids and everywhere I go, I make a new mini friend! I also have a son, which is my biggest love. I used to take care of four kids, which was great because we could always have group activities! Well, I am calm, easygoing and I am choosing to work with kids because I really like, and I do a good job with then. I hope to meet you. Thank you I used to take care of four children with ages between 1 and 8 years. I like to play with them and give them a happy environment so they can be happy and feel secure even when the parents are not around. I am very easygoing, active, responsible and caring. I used to drive the kids to and from School and take care of them all day long. Onde of them, the smallest one, chose me to be his God Mother, which is a happiness for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-656-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider