Daniela B

Hello

Want To Connect With Daniela?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Toronto

hello I am a young woman with an extensive history working with children of all ages, both in the role of a care giver but also as a teacher and instructor in a variety of fields in the arts. My first language is English but I am also proficent in ASL, and would love to learn more. I'm in the bloor west village neighborhood and have fast and easy access to the TTC. i would love to find a family with little ones looking for a long term nanny and my schedule can be flexible at your request. I'm a young woman with a diverse history in working with children of all ages! I am a former dance teacher and very much enjoyed teaching at the Oakville Academy for the Arts. Here I taught baby ballet (3-5 year old adorable girls) Dance Dogs (hip hop for 5-7 year olds)as well as the dance for kids musical theater classes. I have done similar work for parks and recreation centers and children's summer camps. I have also worked with children as a swimming instructor and lifeguard at Glen Abbey pool, also in Oakville. when it comes to my nanny experience, I have been a caregiver for children from infancy to the age of 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-739-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider