Laura M

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Laura MacDonald, I am in the process of transitioning in my career and thought it would be optimal to put my childcare experience to work to earn a little extra pocket money. I\'m very reliable, put together, and caring. I can cook, enjoy outdoor activities, and am not afraid to get a little dirty. I have experience looking after children aged 4 months to 12 years, with the majority of my experience being with children below 5. I could lend a hand with homework, and speak French comfortably so could help with any immersion students needing a hand. Feel free to contact me with any questions with no obligation. All the best, Laura I babysat a toddler, Thomas, for 1.5 years, and his adopted, autistic 12-year-old sister Savannah for 1 year. I was an on-call babysitter for 2 hotels, and a cottage chain for 4 years during the summer months as I attended university.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-210-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Laura M’s Other Listings