Dorota

Hello

Nanny in Toronto

Hello I am from Poland but currently live in Canada. I am very happy and easy going person. I am very active I enjoy skiing, biking and all other outdoor activities, I'm a very good swimmer. I also enjoy reading books and playing board games. I'm a very patient person and I enjoy teaching kids new things. I'm reliable, punctual and trustworthy. Also have my CPR and First Aid certification as well as a valid driver's license. My language skills are excellent Summer 2003 two girls age 3 and 4.5- my duties where mostly playing outside, taking them for long country walks, to the playground, making picnics and lots of art and crafts 2007-2009 two kids age 6 and 8- my day consisted of getting them ready for school, driving them to and from school and to different after school activities. Other times we spent playing and assisting with homework 2009-2011 two girls age 4,5 and 6- getting them ready for school, driving them to and from school and to different after school activities, playing at the playground as well as making arts and crafts and reading books 2011-2012 two kids age 8 months new born- feeding changing diapers, going for walks, putting kids for naps and making sure they are in a stimulating environment

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 416-879-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider