Deirdre O

Hello,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Deirdre O\'Sullivan. I am 25 years old. I am studying medicine - entering my second year in september. I love working with children and hope to become a paediatrician. I previously studied nursing - although I am not a nurse - and have lots of volunteer experience working with children. I am looking for a part-time/ occasional baby sitting job for the summer. I live in the east end of Toronto, but I am willing to travel via the TTC. Currently volunteer at Bloorview Rehabilitation Hospital (working with children with physical and intellectual disabilities), Nursing Clinical Extern on Respiratory/General Medicine unit at the Hospital for Sick Children, Nursing student placement on General Medicine Pediatric unit at North York General Hospital, taught sexual health in high schools in rural communities in Kenya, tutored elementary school aged children in reading, assisted program director facilitate activities for pre-school aged children including arts and crafts, story telling, music and games. Previously babysat for a family with twin toddlers and a school aged daughter. Also previously babysat for family with two school aged boys. I have lots of previous experience working with children in a volunteer settings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider