Brittany K

Hello!

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hello! My name is Brittany and I would be delighted to help watch your children in any way I can. I know that life these days can get pretty hectic and I would love to help relieve some stress. I am a fun, energetic, responsible girl who likes to enjoy life. As mentioned in my experience, I am taking the Early Childhood Studies program at Ryerson University and have discovered many unique games and activities to do with children that I would love to try. I am CPR-C and first-aid certified, I have a clear criminal reference check, and I am more than willing to provide references. I have been babysitting for families with one to two children since age 12, and I am currently in my final year of my program. This program has allowed me the experience of working in a Montessori setting, an Ontario Early Years setting, as well as a setting for children with special needs. I have also worked at a community daycare for the past two summers, working in all rooms, with children aged 12 months to 12 years. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon if you are interested!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-790-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4M...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider