Ligaya G

Hello,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I\'m looking for a nice family that I can work and get along with their Kids. I\'m a nurse by profession in the Philippines. I work and study in England for 4 years. I love to take care children with activities everyday like going out at the park, playing and reading books and help them to their homework. My priority is to take care of the children. I work in England taking care a newly born baby until 7 mos. and work as a babysitter for 3 children here in Canada. My duties are: Assist in preparing them to go to school, fix their food going to school, cook for light meal, light cleaning of the house, do the laundry, go out with them for walk, assist in school work, play with the kids like reading story books and assist in morning and evening personal care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-315-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider