Ailsa B

Hello,

Want To Connect With Ailsa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Ailsa, and I am 25 years old. I originally come from Liverpool, in the UK (Hopefully I can entertain your children with my funny accent). I've been in Canada for 12 months now. My sister recently (January!) gave birth to a lovely baby girl, who I have unfortunately not had the pleasure of meeting face-to-face yet. However, we do have Skype dates once a week so she'll always know who I am! My favourite thing about looking after children is their complete and utter innocence. They have the most profound of responses, to the most simple of questions, and I think that's what keeps life refreshing. They aren't jaded or negative, they simply love life. Feel free to get in contact with me whenever you would like. I will try and accommodate all instances of short notice (I know how hard it is to find a replacement babysitter!). I do prefer to be contacted by email, generally. However, if it's less than 24 hours in advance, please try and call also, just in case I haven't checked my messages. I look forward to hearing from you! I grew up in a large family, taking care of my sister, cousins and more distant family members when it was needed. During High School I took care of neighbourhood children on a Saturday evening to allow for their parents to get some 'them time'. I have always been around children, and I enjoy it being that way. Since moving to Canada last September I haven't had chance to get involved as much as I had back home, so now I' looking to change that.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-717-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ailsa B’s Other Listings