Taylor C

Hello

2

Nanny in Toronto

hello I live in Toronto in the High Park Area on the subway line. I am caring, creative and honest. I am looking for a family that I can help develop and grow! My experience with caring for children is mostly through working for an not-for-profit called Girls Learning Code and Kids Learning Code for ages 7 to 14, my duties were mentoring the kids, organizing, budgeting and preparing lunch and being a team lead to the volunteers. I worked with summer tech program and March break camp plus weekend workshops. In addition I have babysat for 2 girls in past summers for full day care. I grew up with the girl guide program. I am looking to help the whole family out, I have experience in maintaining an organized household. My duties would include -home work supervision -pick up/drop off -light house keeping -meal preparation -laundry -dog walking Animal care - I have pets of my own, a small shih tzu and a cat. Skills -CPR -First Aid -Police Check I am available ASAP! contact me through my email- ...@gmail.com daily care to girls and boys (ages 7-13)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-768-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Taylor C’s Other Listings