Savannah E


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I'm Savannah and I'm looking for work as an after school caregiver. I currently have a job starting on September 16 as a Montessori teachers assistant. Therefore I am looking for an after school caregiving job starting on the same date, September 16. I have been a nanny for the past year, with two different families. The first family I was with for over 10 months and was let go due to the parents putting them in school for the summer and beyond. During that time, I was told on a regular basis I am extraordinary at my job. When I have that extra minute, I always fit whatever I can do in that time. I have been with this second family since the beginning of July and unfortunately it is way too far for me to commute to every day which is why I had look for a job closer to my home. I currently volunteer at an autistic facility on Saturdays and do almost the same as I would do working as a nanny. I have been volunteering there since March 2013 and since being there I have obtained my First Aid & CPR C & AED certificate and Behavior Management training. I hope to hear from you soon! Duties: Light housekeeping Meal Preparation (breakfast, lunch, dinner, dessert) Assist with homework Teach babies/toddlers alphabet, numbers, colors Remain and attain a routine in the household Park days Zoo trips

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider